Levi Akash Turner

לֵוִי אַבְרָהָם אַהֲרֹן

Bar Mitzvah

Parashat Bamidbar


May 15, 2021

4 Sivan 5781





Live feed from
Congregation Nevei Kodesh

Boulder, Colorado

9:45am MT


Please click the link below to join us for Levi's Bar Mitzvah on

 May 15, 2021 at 9:45am MT (8:45am PT / 11:45am ET)